Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Margy Gray

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Margy Gray

4.9 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamil Ahmed

Jamil Ahmed

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an great experience at the office, receptionist was knowledgeable and cordial. No complaints."
Profile photo of Sarah Kay

Sarah Kay

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient office! The ladies make the office feel like a home away from home. LOVELY SERVICE!"
Profile photo of Linda Boring

Linda Boring

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely awesome and wonderful people treat you like family."
Profile photo of Jo Katchmer

Jo Katchmer

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience is always good at State Farm thank you"
Profile photo of Shari Pavic

Shari Pavic

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff always willing to take time to speak with me regarding quotes/estimates for possible new vehicles or changes in coverage."
Profile photo of joe kucinski

joe kucinski

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome.... Margy, PJ Heather and Mandi Are amazing...so easy to talk to..feel right at home with them.."
Profile photo of nikki bondra

nikki bondra

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and my needs were met Thank you"
Profile photo of Myron Prewitt

Myron Prewitt

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"PJ is a great employee at Statefarm. I love working with her. 🙌🏾"
Profile photo of Tory F

Tory F

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margy has assembled a great team, which functions seamlessly! Angelica and PJ are absolute stars. Everyone there is truly a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of jason bowditch

jason bowditch

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, friendly, and great service."
Profile photo of Paul Keppler

Paul Keppler

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not ask any more from an insurance company. Been with Margy for over 20 years. Never a problem."
Profile photo of Rajiv Sawhney

Rajiv Sawhney

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been customers for decades. Margy and her staff are professional, responsive, and very timely in all they do for their customers. I would highly recommend Margy Gray, State Farm Insurance Office."
Profile photo of Sibilla Pirrone Spearman

Sibilla Pirrone Spearman

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is wonderful and Margy takes time to explain things and look out for your best interest"
Profile photo of Samuel Clutter

Samuel Clutter

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always have time for me. Very professional. They explain everything to me. I couldn’t have a better insurance experience."
Profile photo of Brittany Becker-George

Brittany Becker-George

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patrick Carnahan

Patrick Carnahan

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margy takes the time and gives you that personal touch so many neglect now!"
Profile photo of Christina Lubold

Christina Lubold

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margy and her staff are excellent. They are always courteous and professional. They are exceptionally helpful and make what could have been really stressful situations very manageable. I have been a customer for years and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Debra Gibbon

Debra Gibbon

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Suzanne Fennell

Suzanne Fennell

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Peggy Anthony

Peggy Anthony

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with PJ at the office. She was very kind and immediately helped me address an issue. Margy has represented me for years. She is always helpful. Provides information and guidance when needed. So very appreciative of the entire team. Thank you everyone"
Profile photo of Lenny Strong

Lenny Strong

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm a 25 year happy customer"
Profile photo of Karen Woodward

Karen Woodward

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every question I had was answered in a friendly voice. Angelica answered my questions in a way that was easy for me to understand. I will always stay with State Farm Insurance."