Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Margy Gray

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Margy Gray

4.9 out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Schmoe

Joe Schmoe

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Genuine and sincere people who really listen and do anything they can to meet your needs and then exceed them."
Profile photo of Heather Hartmann

Heather Hartmann

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is awesome! Margy, PJ and Mandi are so great at what they do and are very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jamil Ahmed

Jamil Ahmed

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an great experience at the office, receptionist was knowledgeable and cordial. No complaints."
Profile photo of Melinda Gressley

Melinda Gressley

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy was awesome when I called in to ask for PJ and took my information! PJ is one of the best business persons I have ever had the chance to speak with. She explained and gave examples so that I would understand it all. Spent quality time with me answering my questions. I am grateful for her saving me $ and realizing how important insurance is and giving options! I wish I would have changed YRS AGO!!! Thank you ladies so much! You made my week."
Profile photo of Sarah Kay

Sarah Kay

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient office! The ladies make the office feel like a home away from home. LOVELY SERVICE!"
Profile photo of Linda Boring

Linda Boring

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely awesome and wonderful people treat you like family."
Profile photo of Jo Katchmer

Jo Katchmer

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience is always good at State Farm thank you"
Profile photo of Shari Pavic

Shari Pavic

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff always willing to take time to speak with me regarding quotes/estimates for possible new vehicles or changes in coverage."
Profile photo of joe kucinski

joe kucinski

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome.... Margy, PJ Heather and Mandi Are amazing...so easy to talk to..feel right at home with them.."
Profile photo of nikki bondra

nikki bondra

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and my needs were met Thank you"
Profile photo of Myron Prewitt

Myron Prewitt

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"PJ is a great employee at Statefarm. I love working with her. 🙌🏾"
Profile photo of Tory F

Tory F

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margy has assembled a great team, which functions seamlessly! Angelica and PJ are absolute stars. Everyone there is truly a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of jason bowditch

jason bowditch

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, friendly, and great service."
Profile photo of Paul

Paul

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not ask any more from an insurance company. Been with Margy for over 20 years. Never a problem."
Profile photo of Rajiv Sawhney

Rajiv Sawhney

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been customers for decades. Margy and her staff are professional, responsive, and very timely in all they do for their customers. I would highly recommend Margy Gray, State Farm Insurance Office."
Profile photo of Sibilla Pirrone Spearman

Sibilla Pirrone Spearman

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is wonderful and Margy takes time to explain things and look out for your best interest"
Profile photo of Samuel Clutter

Samuel Clutter

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always have time for me. Very professional. They explain everything to me. I couldn’t have a better insurance experience."
Profile photo of Brittany Becker-George

Brittany Becker-George

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margy has always done an excellent job addressing all of our needs. We have had our life insurance with State Farm for a long time and we recently left Allstate to have all of our policies in one place. We wouldn’t have been able to do that without Margys help. She has always been willing to help in anyway and we appreciate her very much."
Profile photo of Timothy Runge

Timothy Runge

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff were incredibly helpful as we were dealing with a recent auto accident. They immediately provided us with information about who to contact for filing a claim and then subsequently who to contact locally for getting our car repaired. Their promptness and professionalism was second-to-none. We also appreciated the follow-up a few weeks after everything was completed. The office staff certainly take care of their customers from start to finish. Thank you for making a very difficult situation a lot more easy to manage."
Profile photo of Garrett

Garrett

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Margy ever since I started driving under my moms insurance policy and have been on my own policy for a few years now and I absolutely love Margy and her staff, they are the nicest people and always take the time to go over your policy to make sure that you are covered correctly. I honestly recommend them to anyone who is looking to make a switch to State Farm who wants a good insurance agent and staff who will always be able to give them answers they are looking for!"
Profile photo of Patrick Carnahan

Patrick Carnahan

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margy takes the time and gives you that personal touch so many neglect now!"
Profile photo of Christina Lubold

Christina Lubold

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margy and her staff are excellent. They are always courteous and professional. They are exceptionally helpful and make what could have been really stressful situations very manageable. I have been a customer for years and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Debra Gibbon

Debra Gibbon

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hi Margy, We have our airstream back from Ansley’s. They did a great job with the repair work. Your help was very instrumental for the process involved. We really appreciate your support and expertise. Thank you for going the extra mile to help us. Sincerely, Debbie Gibbon"
Profile photo of Suzanne Fennell

Suzanne Fennell

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"All good! This experience with Angelica was a pleasure since she was well-prepared, informed, personable and professional. Yes, I did save some money by switching to State Farm...but, more importantly, I feel that I am with an office/agency that will have my back no matter what comes along. Isn't that why the say, "like a good neighbor" in their ads?"
Profile photo of Peggy Anthony

Peggy Anthony

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with PJ at the office. She was very kind and immediately helped me address an issue. Margy has represented me for years. She is always helpful. Provides information and guidance when needed. So very appreciative of the entire team. Thank you everyone"