Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Margy Gray

State Farm® Insurance Agent Margy Gray

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Project Creation

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They've always treated me well, I enjoy doing business with them."

Timothy Pieples

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Margy has been my State Farm agent for many years. She and her staff have always been there to help me through my car, home, and life insurance needs. I highly recommend her agency!"

Hannah Wood

October 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"A woman who works at this office ran into the drivers side of my car in a parking lot while I was not moving in May of 2022. She seemed very nice and said she misjudged the amount of space and said she’d report it when she got to work. THAT WAS FAR FROM THE TRUTH. From then on she has claimed that I pulled out in front of her. State Farm called only a few hours after speaking to me and said that after doing an “investigation” they have concluded that it was my fault. I then got surveillance video footage that clearly shows I was not moving and that she hit me and sent it to them but State Farm is refusing to acknowledge that it was her fault!! The damage would have been on the other side of my car if I would have pulled out in front of her. It is now October and they somehow got my insurance information and went behind my back filing a claim through my insurance trying to get me to pay for her car repairs when mine hasn’t been fixed. DO NOT TRUST THEM!!!"

Ashton Wilhelm

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had any issues with this office. They are very professional kind and will do anything for people to make their insurance the most affordable that they can. They are very efficient in getting back to people with quotes and updates on their insurance as well."

Joe Schmoe

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Genuine and sincere people who really listen and do anything they can to meet your needs and then exceed them."

Heather Hartmann

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is awesome! Margy, PJ and Mandi are so great at what they do and are very easy to work with."

Jamil Ahmed

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an great experience at the office, receptionist was knowledgeable and cordial. No complaints."

Melinda Gressley

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy was awesome when I called in to ask for PJ and took my information! PJ is one of the best business persons I have ever had the chance to speak with. She explained and gave examples so that I would understand it all. Spent quality time with me answering my questions. I am grateful for her saving me $ and realizing how important insurance is and giving options! I wish I would have changed YRS AGO!!! Thank you ladies so much! You made my week."

Sarah Kay

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient office! The ladies make the office feel like a home away from home. LOVELY SERVICE!"

Linda Boring

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely awesome and wonderful people treat you like family."

Jo Katchmer

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience is always good at State Farm thank you"

Shari Pavic

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff always willing to take time to speak with me regarding quotes/estimates for possible new vehicles or changes in coverage."

joe kucinski

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome.... Margy, PJ Heather and Mandi Are amazing...so easy to talk to..feel right at home with them.."

nikki bondra

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and my needs were met Thank you"

Myron Prewitt

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"PJ is a great employee at Statefarm. I love working with her. 🙌🏾"

Tory F

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margy has assembled a great team, which functions seamlessly! Angelica and PJ are absolute stars. Everyone there is truly a pleasure to work with."

jason bowditch

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, friendly, and great service."

Paul

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not ask any more from an insurance company. Been with Margy for over 20 years. Never a problem."

Rajiv Sawhney

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been customers for decades. Margy and her staff are professional, responsive, and very timely in all they do for their customers. I would highly recommend Margy Gray, State Farm Insurance Office."

Sibilla Pirrone Spearman

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is wonderful and Margy takes time to explain things and look out for your best interest"

Samuel Clutter

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always have time for me. Very professional. They explain everything to me. I couldn’t have a better insurance experience."

Brittany Becker-George

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margy has always done an excellent job addressing all of our needs. We have had our life insurance with State Farm for a long time and we recently left Allstate to have all of our policies in one place. We wouldn’t have been able to do that without Margys help. She has always been willing to help in anyway and we appreciate her very much."

Timothy Runge

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff were incredibly helpful as we were dealing with a recent auto accident. They immediately provided us with information about who to contact for filing a claim and then subsequently who to contact locally for getting our car repaired. Their promptness and professionalism was second-to-none. We also appreciated the follow-up a few weeks after everything was completed. The office staff certainly take care of their customers from start to finish. Thank you for making a very difficult situation a lot more easy to manage."

Garrett

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Margy ever since I started driving under my moms insurance policy and have been on my own policy for a few years now and I absolutely love Margy and her staff, they are the nicest people and always take the time to go over your policy to make sure that you are covered correctly. I honestly recommend them to anyone who is looking to make a switch to State Farm who wants a good insurance agent and staff who will always be able to give them answers they are looking for!"

Patrick Carnahan

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margy takes the time and gives you that personal touch so many neglect now!"