Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Holly

Holly

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly
"I'm so happy with my decision to switch to State Farm Margy Gray Agency. Both PJ & Margy are great. The savings with our auto & home policy was amazing."
Profile photo of Joseph Legge

Joseph Legge

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Legge
"Been with margy for about 20 yrs or so and not ever thought about changing insurance companies... feels like family dealing with her and her employees. Confident that I know I'm am being taken care of and recieve the best prices."
Profile photo of kimberly mcadams

kimberly mcadams

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly mcadams
"We have been with State Farm for a very long time. Margy, PJ and Jason have always gone above and beyond. I would highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason
"This is a fantastic group of people to work with! They care about their clients and go the extra mile to help."
Profile photo of Chelsea Sinclair

Chelsea Sinclair

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Sinclair
"I have been with State Farm for more than five years! Margy and her employees are very polite and welcoming. They respond quickly to anything I need done. Almost my whole immediate family uses them. Great pricing and good insurance!"
Profile photo of David Hutcher

David Hutcher

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hutcher
"Margy is great!"
Profile photo of Tony Conforto

Tony Conforto

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Conforto
"Super friendly staff and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Wolf Champ

Wolf Champ

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wolf Champ
"Very easy to work with always super helpful staff. If there’s any messups they always have done what they can to fix it for us."
Profile photo of Charles Dragani

Charles Dragani

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Dragani
"Very excellent service."
Profile photo of Jessica Sawyer

Jessica Sawyer

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sawyer
"They are the nicest, friendly staff ive ever met. They help me and my husband switched auto policies and they made it so easy."
Profile photo of Andrew Elliott

Andrew Elliott

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Elliott
"This is the best State Farm office in Pennsylvania. They continuously go above and beyond for their clients. Their customer service is top notch. I would recommend Margy and her team to anyone living or moving to PA for managing their insurance policies."
Profile photo of Barb Howe

Barb Howe

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Howe
"Always there when I need them!!!!"
Profile photo of Perry Muir

Perry Muir

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Muir
"I recently had a claim on my auto coverage. As always, Margy and her team were fast, easy to work with and the process was super simple and easy. If you’re looking for a great group for your insurance needs, look no further!"
Profile photo of Lori M

Lori M

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori M
"Margy is a helpful, caring agent who also gives back to the community. State Farm has always been reliable and affordable, which is why we’ve been with them for more than 20 years. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of michele Fatora

michele Fatora

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michele Fatora
"Always helpful and friendly. We appreciate their reconditions."
Profile photo of Justin Baker

Justin Baker

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Baker
"Very friendly. Asked all kinds of questions to personalize my policy. Was able to get better coverage for a few dollars less!!"
Profile photo of Rasheena Spiaggi

Rasheena Spiaggi

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rasheena Spiaggi
"Very friendly. Nice invirement ! They even offered me a cool drink or coffee. Nice prices for insurance to. I recomend it!!"
Profile photo of Project Creation

Project Creation

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Project Creation
"They've always treated me well, I enjoy doing business with them."
Profile photo of Timothy Pieples

Timothy Pieples

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Pieples
"Margy has been my State Farm agent for many years. She and her staff have always been there to help me through my car, home, and life insurance needs. I highly recommend her agency!"
Profile photo of Hannah Wood

Hannah Wood

October 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Hannah Wood
"A woman who works at this office ran into the drivers side of my car in a parking lot while I was not moving in May of 2022. She seemed very nice and said she misjudged the amount of space and said she’d report it when she got to work. THAT WAS FAR FROM THE TRUTH. From then on she has claimed that I pulled out in front of her. State Farm called only a few hours after speaking to me and said that after doing an “investigation” they have concluded that it was my fault. I then got surveillance video footage that clearly shows I was not moving and that she hit me and sent it to them but State Farm is refusing to acknowledge that it was her fault!! The damage would have been on the other side of my car if I would have pulled out in front of her. It is now October and they somehow got my insurance information and went behind my back filing a claim through my insurance trying to get me to pay for her car repairs when mine hasn’t been fixed. DO NOT TRUST THEM!!!"
Profile photo of Ashton Wilhelm

Ashton Wilhelm

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Wilhelm
"I have never had any issues with this office. They are very professional kind and will do anything for people to make their insurance the most affordable that they can. They are very efficient in getting back to people with quotes and updates on their insurance as well."
Profile photo of Joe Schmoe

Joe Schmoe

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Schmoe
"Genuine and sincere people who really listen and do anything they can to meet your needs and then exceed them."
Profile photo of Heather Hartmann

Heather Hartmann

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hartmann
"The team here is awesome! Margy, PJ and Mandi are so great at what they do and are very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jamil Ahmed

Jamil Ahmed

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamil Ahmed
"I had an great experience at the office, receptionist was knowledgeable and cordial. No complaints."
Profile photo of Melinda Gressley

Melinda Gressley

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Gressley
"Mandy was awesome when I called in to ask for PJ and took my information! PJ is one of the best business persons I have ever had the chance to speak with. She explained and gave examples so that I would understand it all. Spent quality time with me answering my questions. I am grateful for her saving me $ and realizing how important insurance is and giving options! I wish I would have changed YRS AGO!!! Thank you ladies so much! You made my week."